Fixtures for 2024


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result/Info
February:
Sun 04 February : 14:30 Mixed Harpenden Indoor 4 x Rink Away Lost
Tue 13 February : 16:00 Mixed Internal INDOOR TRAINING Home
March:
Sat 02 March : 14:30 Mixed Herts Indoor 4 x Rink Away  
Tue 05 March : 16:00 Mixed Internal INDOOR TRAINING Home  
Tue 19 March : 16:00 Mixed Internal INDOOR TRAINING Home  
April:
Tue 02 April : 16:00 Mixed Internal INDOOR TRAINING Home  
May:
Sun 05 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home  
Tue 07 May : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 07 May : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 14 May : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 14 May : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 21 May : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 21 May : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Sat 25 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home  
Sun 26 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home  
Tue 28 May : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 28 May : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
June:
Tue 04 June : 14:15 Mens Batchwood Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 04 June : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 11 June : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 11 June : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 18 June : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 18 June : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 25 June : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 25 June : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
July:
Tue 02 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 02 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 09 July : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 09 July : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 16 July : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 16 July : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 23 July : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 23 July : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 30 July : 14:15 Mens Batchwood Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 30 July : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
August:
Tue 06 August : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 06 August : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 13 August : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 13 August : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 20 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 20 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 27 August : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 27 August : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
September:
Tue 03 September : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 03 September : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Fri 06 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Sat 07 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Sun 08 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Mon 09 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home