Fixtures for 2024


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result/Info
February:
Sun 04 February : 14:30 Mixed Harpenden Indoor 4 x Rink Away Lost
March:
Sat 02 March : 14:30 Mixed Herts Indoor 4 x Rink Away 63 - 70
April:
Fri 26 April : 14:00 Mixed Amersham 5 x Triples Home Won 95 - 70
Sat 27 April : 14:00 Mixed Berkhamstead 6 x Triples Home Lost 79 - 122
May:
Wed 01 May : 14:30 Mixed Aston Clinton 4 x Triples Home Won 71 - 59
Thu 02 May : 14:00 Mixed Little Gaddesden 4 x Triples Home Won 84 - 52
Sat 04 May : 14:00 Mens Flitwick 4 x Triples Home Lost 63 - 74
Sat 04 May : 14:30 Mixed The St Albans Bowling Club 4 x Triples Away Won 77 - 51
Sun 05 May : 17:00 Mens Welwyn & District Bowls Club National 4's Home Lost 30 - 35
Mon 06 May : 18:00 Mixed Harpenden Tony Allcock Away Won 43 - 23
Tue 07 May : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Won 52 - 25
Tue 07 May : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away Won 41 - 35
Tue 07 May : 17:30 Ladies Bushey 1 x Rink Home Lost 12 - 18
Thu 09 May : 14:00 Ladies Rickmansworth 1 x Rink Away Won 23 - 13
Sat 11 May : 14:30 Mixed Batchwood 4 x Triples Away Drew 52 - 52
Sun 12 May : 14:00 Mixed Chesham 5 x Triples Away Won 104 - 71
Tue 14 May : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home Won 39 - 22
Tue 14 May : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 25 - 42
Tue 14 May : 18:00 Mixed Tring Tony Allcock Away Lost 30 - 39
Wed 15 May : 17:30 Ladies Tring 1 x Rink Home Lost 17 - 22
Sat 18 May : 14:00 Mixed Chessvale 5 x Triples Home Won 102 - 67
Sun 19 May : 14:00 Mixed Barton Le Clay 4 x Triples Home Lost 53 - 68
Tue 21 May : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 32 - 33
Tue 21 May : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away Won 36 - 22
Sat 25 May : 14:00 Mixed Luton Town 5 x Triples Home Lost 49 - 116
Tue 28 May : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 30 - 33
Tue 28 May : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Rained off
Tue 28 May : 18:00 Mixed Hemel Hempstead Dacorum Shield Home Lost 1 - 4
Thu 30 May : 14:45 Ladies Berkhamstead 1 x Rink Away Lost
June:
Sat 01 June : 14:00 Mixed Houghton Regis 4 x Triples Away Won 70 - 61
Sun 02 June : 14:00 Mixed Beech Hill 5 x Triples Away Lost 49 - 73
Sun 02 June : 18:00 Mens Herts Griffin Cup Away Won 33 - 20
Tue 04 June : 14:15 Mens Batchwood Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 22 - 37
Tue 04 June : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home Cancelled
Wed 05 June : 14:00 Mens Batchwood 4 x Triples Home Cancelled
Fri 07 June : 18:00 Mixed Tring Friday Night League Home + Away Lost 31 - 32
Sat 08 June : 14:00 Mixed Hatfield 6 x Triples Home Cancelled
Sun 09 June : 14:00 Mixed Croxley Guild 5 x Triples Home Cancelled
Mon 10 June : 18:00 Mens Bushey County Club Champs Away Lost
Tue 11 June : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 19 - 34
Tue 11 June : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 26 - 48
Sat 15 June : 14:00 Mixed Redbourn 4 x Triples Away Lost 41 - 96
Sun 16 June : 14:30 Mixed Leighton Buzzard 4 x Triples Home Won 97 - 24
Tue 18 June : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away
Tue 18 June : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 18 June : 18:00 Ladies Internal Ladies coaching Home
Wed 19 June : 14:30 Mens The St Albans Bowling Club 4 x Triples Away  
Thu 20 June : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Sat 22 June : 14:00 Mens Harpenden 3 x Triples Home  
Sun 23 June : 14:30 Mixed Cheddington 5 x Triples Home  
Mon 24 June : 18:00 Mens Internal Mens coaching Home  
Tue 25 June : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 25 June : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 25 June : 18:00 Ladies Internal Ladies coaching Home  
Wed 26 June : 09:00 Mixed To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away  
Thu 27 June : 09:00 Mens Rickmansworth Ray Cup Away  
Thu 27 June : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 28 June : 18:00 Mixed Kitcheners Friday Night League Home + Away  
Sat 29 June : 14:00 Mixed Hazells 5 x Triples Away  
Sun 30 June : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Mixed Triples Comp Home  
July:
Mon 01 July : 14:30 Ladies Kings Langley 1 x Rink Away  
Mon 01 July : 18:00 Mens Internal Mens coaching Home  
Tue 02 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 02 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 02 July : 18:00 Ladies Internal Ladies coaching Home  
Wed 03 July : 14:00 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Wed 03 July : 16:00 Mixed Corporate Event Hosting Home  
Thu 04 July : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Ray Cup TBC  
Thu 04 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 05 July : 18:00 Mixed Bovingdon Friday Night League Home + Away  
Sat 06 July : 14:00 Mixed Wendover & Chiltern Hills 5 x Triples Away  
Sun 07 July : 14:00 Mixed Luton West End 4 x Triples Away  
Mon 08 July : 18:00 Mixed Berkhamstead Dacorum Shield Away  
Tue 09 July : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 09 July : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Wed 10 July : 14:00 Mens Hatfield 4 x Rink Home  
Thu 11 July : 09:00 Mens Kings Langley 1 x Rink Away  
Thu 11 July : 15:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Jubilee Cup Home  
Thu 11 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 12 July : 18:00 Mixed Hemel Hempstead Friday Night League Home + Away  
Sat 13 July : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Mixed Fours Plate Comp Home  
Sun 14 July : 14:00 Mixed Kitcheners Dacorum Shield Home  
Tue 16 July : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 16 July : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 16 July : 15:00 Ladies Bushey Watford & District League Home  
Thu 18 July : 18:00 Ladies Herts Watford & District League Home  
Thu 18 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 19 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Friday Night Aggregate Home  
Sat 20 July : 14:00 Mixed Dunstable Town 5 x Triples Home  
Sun 21 July : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Ray Cup Away  
Sun 21 July : 14:00 Mixed Townsend 4 x Triples Away  
Mon 22 July : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Jubilee Cup TBC  
Tue 23 July : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 23 July : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Wed 24 July : 14:30 Mens Tring 4 x Rink Away  
Wed 24 July : 14:30 Ladies Oxhey Watford & District League Home  
Thu 25 July : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Griffin Cup TBC  
Thu 25 July : 14:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association TBC  
Thu 25 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 26 July : 18:00 Mixed Broadway Friday Night League Home + Away  
Sat 27 July : 14:30 Mixed Bovingdon Dacorum Shield Away  
Sun 28 July : 14:00 Mixed Internal Competition Fred Hawley Home  
Tue 30 July : 14:00 Ladies Croxley Guild Watford & District League Away  
Tue 30 July : 14:15 Mens Batchwood Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 30 July : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
August:
Thu 01 August : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Griffin Cup TBC  
Thu 01 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Jubilee Cup TBC  
Thu 01 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 02 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home  
Sat 03 August : 14:00 Mixed Harperbury 5 x Triples Away  
Sun 04 August : 09:00 Mens Internal Competition Triples day Home  
Mon 05 August : 17:30 Mixed Kings Langley Dacorum Shield Home  
Tue 06 August : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 06 August : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Wed 07 August : 16:00 Mixed Corporate Event Hosting Home  
Thu 08 August : 14:00 Mixed Amersham 4 x Triples Away  
Thu 08 August : 18:00 Mixed Herts County Competition Away  
Thu 08 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 09 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home  
Sun 11 August : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Griffin Cup Away  
Tue 13 August : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 13 August : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Tue 13 August : 14:30 Mixed Potters Bar 6 rinks Away  
Wed 14 August : 09:00 Mixed Internal Gala Home  
Thu 15 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Club Night Home  
Fri 16 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home  
Sat 17 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away  
Sun 18 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away  
Sun 18 August : 14:00 Mixed Met Bushey Bowls Club 4 x Triples Home  
Mon 19 August : 17:30 Mixed Tring Dacorum Shield Home  
Tue 20 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Jubilee Cup TBC  
Tue 20 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 20 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Wed 21 August : 14:00 Mixed Harpenden 4 x Triples Away  
Fri 23 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Friday Night Aggregate Home  
Sat 24 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away  
Sun 25 August : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Home  
Sun 25 August : 14:00 Mixed Hazells 5 x Triples Home  
Tue 27 August : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 27 August : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away  
Thu 29 August : 14:30 Mixed Hemel Hempstead 5 x Triples Home  
September:
Sun 01 September : 09:00 Mens To Be Confirmed Gala Away  
Tue 03 September : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home  
Tue 03 September : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away  
Fri 06 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Sat 07 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Sun 08 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Mon 09 September : 09:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away  
Mon 09 September : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Finals Home  
Wed 11 September : 14:00 Mixed Radlett 4 x Triples Away  
Fri 13 September : 14:00 Mixed Chessvale 4 x Triples Away  
Sun 15 September : 09:00 Mixed Internal Club closing Gala Home  
November:
Sat 16 November : 14:30 Mixed Watford IBC 4 x Triples Away  
February:
Sun 02 February : 14:30 Mixed Harpenden Indoor 4 x Rink Away  
March:
Sat 01 March : 14:30 Mixed Herts Indoor 4 x Rink Away