Fixtures for 2022


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result
April:
Fri 29 April : 14:00 Mixed Amersham 4 x Triples Home Won 61 - 58
Sat 30 April : 14:00 Mixed Berkhamstead 5 x Triples Home Lost 63 - 80
May:
Sun 01 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home Won
Tue 03 May : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 03 May : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Won 43 - 41
Wed 04 May : 14:00 Mixed Aston Clinton 4 x Triples Home Lost 49 - 60
Sat 07 May : 14:00 Mens Flitwick 4 x Rink Home Won 90 - 58
Sun 08 May : 14:00 Mixed The St Albans Bowling Club 4 x Rink Away Won 62 - 52
Tue 10 May : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Won 35 - 25
Tue 10 May : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Wed 11 May : 14:00 Ladies Hemel Hempstead 1 x Rink Home
Sat 14 May : 14:00 Mixed Batchwood 4 x Triples Away Lost 59 - 73
Sun 15 May : 14:00 Mixed Chesham 5 x Triples Away Cancelled
Mon 16 May : 18:00 Mens Herts TopClubMen Away Lost 2 - 3
Tue 17 May : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 17 May : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 27 - 41
Tue 17 May : 14:30 Ladies King Langley 1 1 x Rink Home
Sat 21 May : 10:00 Mixed Berkhamstead 2 x Rink Away Won 44 - 28
Sat 21 May : 14:00 Mixed Chessvale 4 x Triples Home Drew 60 - 60
Sun 22 May : 14:00 Mixed Barton Le Clay 4 x Rink Home Won 77 - 50
Mon 23 May : 18:00 Mens Hoddesdon Bowls Club (Rose Hill) Mens Inter Club Divn Champions Away Won 67 - 60
Tue 24 May : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 28 - 39
Tue 24 May : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Wed 25 May : 14:30 Mens Hemel Hempstead 5 x Triples Home Won 88 - 65
Thu 26 May : 18:00 Mens Hemel Hempstead 2 x Rink Away Lost 28 - 31
Fri 27 May : 14:00 Ladies Bushey 2 1 x Rink Home Lost 18 - 19
Sat 28 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home Won
Sat 28 May : 14:30 Mixed Luton Town 4 x Triples Home Lost 37 - 106
Sun 29 May : 10:00 Mixed Internal Open Day Home Won
Sun 29 May : 14:00 Mixed Luton West End 4 x Triples Away Lost 49 - 62
Tue 31 May : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 31 May : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 30 - 34
June:
Fri 03 June : 18:00 Mixed Tring Friday Night League Home + Away Lost 30 - 38
Tue 07 June : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Tue 07 June : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Drew 33 - 33
Tue 07 June : 17:30 Ladies Internal Competition Two wood Triples Home Won
Wed 08 June : 14:00 Mens Batchwood 4 x Triples Home Lost 54 - 82
Thu 09 June : 18:00 Mens Croxley Guild Ray Cup Home Won 56 - 42
Fri 10 June : 18:00 Mixed Kitcheners Friday Night League Home + Away Lost 30 - 35
Sat 11 June : 14:00 Mixed Hatfield 5 x Triples Home Lost 79 - 90
Sat 11 June : 16:00 Ladies North London Watford & District Association Away
Sun 12 June : 14:00 Mixed Croxley Guild 5 x Triples Home Cancelled
Mon 13 June : 14:30 Mens Kings Langley County League 2 x Rink Away
Tue 14 June : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Won 38 - 31
Wed 15 June : 18:00 Mens Rickmansworth Griffin Cup Home
Fri 17 June : 18:00 Mens Garston 3 Rinks Home Lost 23 - 68
Sat 18 June : 14:00 Mixed Redbourn 3 x Triples Away Lost 33 - 66
Sun 19 June : 14:00 Mixed Leighton Buzzard 4 x Triples Home Won 60 - 34
Mon 20 June : 17:30 Ladies Tring 1 x Rink Away
Tue 21 June : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Wed 22 June : 14:00 Ladies Oxhey 1 x Rink Home Won 27 - 11
Wed 22 June : 14:00 Mens The St Albans Bowling Club 5 x Triples Away Won 72 - 64
Wed 22 June : 16:00 Ladies Bushey (Area) Watford & District Association Away
Thu 23 June : 18:00 Mens Gerrard's Cross Ray Cup Home
Fri 24 June : 18:00 Mixed Abbotts Langley Friday Night League Home + Away Won 54 - 25
Sat 25 June : 14:00 Mens Harpenden 4 x Rink Home
Sun 26 June : 14:00 Mixed Cheddington 5 x Triples Home Won 83 - 75
Mon 27 June : 18:00 Mens Mill End 4321 Home
Tue 28 June : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Tue 28 June : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 20 - 39
Wed 29 June : 14:00 Ladies Hosting St Albans District Home
Thu 30 June : 17:30 Ladies Bushey 1 x Rink Away
Thu 30 June : 18:00 Mens Mill End Griffin Cup Home Lost 33 - 40
July:
Sat 02 July : 14:00 Mixed Hazells 5 x Triples Away Lost 78 - 91
Sun 03 July : 14:00 Mixed Kitcheners 4 x Rink Home Won 61 - 46
Mon 04 July : 18:00 Mixed Bovingdon Dacorum Shield Away Lost 73 - 34
Tue 05 July : 14:15 Mens Bovingdon Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 28 - 30
Tue 05 July : 14:15 Mens Herts Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Wed 06 July : 14:00 Mixed North Mymms 6 x Triples Home Won 105 - 72
Thu 07 July : 17:30 Mixed Internal Competition Mixed 4's Home
Fri 08 July : 18:00 Mixed Hemel Hempstead Friday Night League Home Lost 30 - 42
Sat 09 July : 14:30 Mixed Wendover & Chiltern Hills 5 x Triples Home Lost 77 - 80
Sun 10 July : 14:00 Ladies Internal Competition Triples day Home
Tue 12 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Tue 12 July : 14:15 Mens Bushey Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 28 - 32
Tue 12 July : 17:30 Ladies Hosting County Competition Home
Fri 15 July : 18:00 Mixed Bovingdon Friday Night League Home + Away Won 33 - 29
Sat 16 July : 10:00 Ladies Hosting Gala Home
Mon 18 July : 14:30 Ladies Kings Langley 2 1 x Rink Home
Tue 19 July : 14:00 Ladies Radlett 1 x Rink Away
Tue 19 July : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Wed 20 July : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Thu 21 July : 18:00 Ladies Herts 1 x Rink Away
Fri 22 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Sat 23 July : 09:30 Mens Croxley Guild Ray Cup TBC
Sun 24 July : 14:30 Mixed Bovingdon 4 x Rink Away
Mon 25 July : 09:00 Ladies Berkhamstead Jubilee Cup Away
Mon 25 July : 18:00 Mens Hosting Mens Inter Club Divn Champions Home
Tue 26 July : 14:15 Mens Berkhamstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Drew 35 - 35
Tue 26 July : 14:15 Mens Croxley Guild Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Wed 27 July : 14:30 Mens Tring 4 x Triples Away Won 71 - 62
Thu 28 July : 18:00 Ladies Cheshunt Watford & District Association Home + Away
Fri 29 July : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Fri 29 July : 18:00 Ladies Bovingdon 1 x Rink Away Lost 16 - 18
Sat 30 July : 14:30 Mixed The LadyGate 6 x Triples Away Lost 68 - 108
August:
Tue 02 August : 14:00 Ladies Croxley Guild 1 x Rink Away Won 20 - 6
Tue 02 August : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 02 August : 14:15 Mens Garston Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Won 31 - 28
Wed 03 August : 19:00 Mixed To Be Confirmed Watford & District Association Away
Thu 04 August : 15:00 Ladies To Be Confirmed Jubilee Cup Home
Fri 05 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Sat 06 August : 14:00 Mixed Harperbury 5 x Triples Away 111 - 59
Sun 07 August : 10:00 Mens Internal Competition Triples day Home
Mon 08 August : 17:30 Mixed Kings Langley Dacorum Shield Away
Tue 09 August : 14:15 Mens Hemel Hempstead Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Drew 40 - 40
Wed 10 August : 19:00 Ladies Harrow Watford & District Association Away
Fri 12 August : 18:00 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Sat 13 August : 10:00 Mixed Internal Competition Triples day Home
Sun 14 August : 14:00 Mixed Internal Competition Fred Hawley Home
Mon 15 August : 19:00 Ladies Herts Watford & District Association Home + Away
Tue 16 August : 14:15 Mens Chessvale Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Wed 17 August : 10:00 Mixed Hosting Gala Home
Fri 19 August : 10:00 Ladies Croxley Guild Watford & District Competition Away
Fri 19 August : 17:30 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Sat 20 August : 10:00 Ladies Croxley Guild Watford & District Competition Away
Sun 21 August : 14:00 Mixed Met Bushey Bowls Club 4 x Triples Away Lost 47 - 69
Mon 22 August : 17:00 Mixed Tring Dacorum Shield Home Lost
Tue 23 August : 14:15 Mens Kings Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Won 37 - 26
Tue 23 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
Tue 23 August : 16:00 Ladies Radlett Jubilee Cup Away
Wed 24 August : 14:00 Mens Harpenden 4 x Triples Away Won 87 - 49
Thu 25 August : 14:45 Mixed Berkhamstead Dacorum Shield Away
Fri 26 August : 10:00 Ladies Kings Langley Watford & District Competition Away
Fri 26 August : 17:30 Mixed Internal Competition Friday Night Aggregate Home
Sat 27 August : 10:00 Ladies Kings Langley Watford & District Competition Away
Sun 28 August : 14:00 Mixed Hazells 4 x Triples Home Lost 63 - 64
Tue 30 August : 14:15 Mens Abbotts Langley Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Home Lost 26 - 44
Tue 30 August : 14:15 Mens Chesham Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Home
September:
Thu 01 September : 14:15 Mens Mill End Veterans Div 2 (Red) - 2 x 3 Away Lost 2 - 45
Fri 02 September : 14:15 Mens Rickmansworth Veterans Div 1 (Blue) - 2 x 3 Away
Sat 03 September : 09:15 Mens Bushey 2 x Rink Away
Sat 03 September : 14:00 Mixed Rickmansworth 5 x Triples Home Won 100 - 69
Sun 04 September : 10:00 Mixed Hemel Hempstead 1 x Rink Away
Mon 05 September : 14:00 Mixed Amersham 4 x Triples Away Won 65 - 60
Tue 06 September : 14:00 Mixed Hemel Hempstead Dacorum Shield Home Won 4 - 1
Fri 09 September : 14:00 Mixed Internal Finals Home
Sat 10 September : 09:00 Mixed Internal Finals Home
Sun 11 September : 09:00 Mixed Internal Finals Home
Mon 12 September : 19:00 Mixed Internal Finals Home
Wed 14 September : 14:00 Mixed Radlett 5 x Triples Away Won 117 - 58
Fri 16 September : 14:00 Mixed Chessvale 4 x Triples Away Lost 64 - 86
Sat 17 September : 10:00 Mens Leamington Spa National Top Clubs Away
Sun 18 September : 10:00 Mens Leamington Spa National Top Clubs Away
Sun 18 September : 14:00 Mixed Hosting Club closing Gala Home
October:
Wed 05 October : 19:00 Mixed Internal Crib Home
Thu 06 October : 10:00 Mixed Internal Carpet Bowls Home
Fri 07 October : 19:00 Mixed Internal Darts Home
Sat 22 October : 19:30 Mixed Internal Bingo Home